Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Subject Guide: Business Administration & Economics: Reference sources

This guide will help you find the most useful information available through Hiebert Library in the fields of business administration and economics.

Subject Index

Search Hiebert Library


 
Limit to:
Advanced Search

Business administration & economic reference sources

The following list includes some of the best reference sources available in Hiebert Library in the fields of business administration & economics. You may also wish to read our guide on "Understanding Reference Sources" for more information on how to use such sources when writing a research paper.

Online Reference Sources

Dictionary of Economics and Business (English-Spanish Spanish-English)

Concise Dictionary of Business Management

Dictionary of Advertising and Marketing Concepts

SAGE Brief Guide to Business Ethics

Islamic Economics and Finance

The Princeton Encyclopedia of the World Economy

Encyclopedia of Financial Models

International Encyclopedia of Technical Analysis

Dictionary of Accounting

Oxford Dictionary of Accounting

Print Reference Sources

The Atlas of the Real World

Dictionary of Business and Management

Dictionary of Globalization

Economics Dictionary

Encyclopedia of American Economic History

Encyclopedia of Leadership

Encyclopedia of Small Business

Globalization

Handbook of Modern Accounting

The New Palgrave: A Dictionary of Economics

ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the United States

Spanish-English Dictionary of Law and Business